top of page

Port Marly: 'Furthest Club' winner

Updated: May 22, 2020

Well done to our Women's Masters Coxless Four of Rachel Kornberg, Theresa Capel, Anne Morris and Jayne Brady at the 17th Impressionist Run at Port Marly.

Not only meeting their target time of 01:38:48 for the 21 km course to place 17th from 47 overall, but also walked away with the trophy for Furthest Club, having travelled the 474 km to compete!

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page